Featured Listing

Featured Article

5 Reasons to Use a Realtor

 Five reasons why homeowners are better off selling their property with an agent:1. Employ an expert: A typical property owner does not have anywhere near the home-selling experience of a...
read more

Happy Clients

Dear Sheri & John Curci,Gary and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for the superior service you provided on our recent home sale.After unsuccessfully listing with two...
read more

Testimonials

     

I have used Sheri since I started investing back in 2013. I purchased my first investment property through her and have used her through every purchase and rental since. As of this writing I am currently in the process of buying another dwelling and she has been on top of the seller's agent like white on rice making sure all runs smoothly for closing. She's a fighter and truly looks out for your best interests. Every time we tour properties it's like hanging out with an old friend, which is what she and her husband John are to me. You can't go wrong!

 

Sheri and John are wonderfully reliable and trustworthy real estate agents You can't find anyone better than them! She put up with me for months while I was trying to find the perfect house to buy. She knew what I wanted and never tried to coerce me to make on bid on something I did not like. So patient! I found her to be very helpful, honest, friendly, funny, personable, and available. I always looked forward to going with her to see new homes. She also helped me rent out a place. She put the place on the market, drew up the lease, collected the deposits, etc.,...made my life so easy!! My experience with Sheri was always positive because of her professionalism, her attentiveness to her clients' needs, and her knowledge of the market. You have a question...she has an immediate answer. I've only worked with her twice, but she is the first person I'd call next time I need a realtor.

 

From The Brophy's - Sheri was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very nice to work with. She was diligent about finding options that met our criteria. Her greatest strength was how well she handled the process of closing. She has an extreme attention to detail and she very efficiently handled each of the steps in preparation for the closing. (inspections, title, negotiated items, transfer paperwork). My husband and I recommend Sheri very highly. She was a joy to work with and you can feel confident that she has covered everything. We Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $3.5M in New Hope, PA.

 

My experience with Sheri and John Curci has been a very positive one. I have met many realtors, but Sheri is more than just your typical realtor. She is very personable, likeable, and beyond knowledgeable. She has a wonderful personality and was very kind to my Mother when she needed her to sell my deceased sisters home. I want to give her ten stars and I would like to say so many more wonderful things about her and her Husband is very nice too! I would definitely run out of space . Sheri is the BEST! Sheri sold our Single Family home in 2015 in Wissinoming, Philadelphia, PA.

11-2016 from Terri1224

I found Sheri quite by accident. I was interested in selling a property I owned to a neighbor, and Sheri was his realtor. I had not chosen a realtor to represent me. I met with Sheri, and the experience couldn't have been better. She was professional, personable, and extremely competent. The process took a little longer than planned because of some mortgage difficulties on the buyer's part, but Sheri kept me calm through the process. My neighbor is now the proud owner of a home, and he will make it over to his liking. I highly recommend the Curci Team.More

From Adam Pascu-

John & Sheri have been wonderful to work with!  I've worked with them for years and have always been happy with them.

 

Fontana2202 reviewed Sheri Curci 12/31/2014 Helped me buy a home-

  Sheri and John Curci were very professional and helped my wife and I with the purchase of our first home. They answered every question we asked and had a lot of knowledge about the numerous areas we were looking at. They made sure we knew the good and bad of every home we asked them about.
When we found the house that was right for our family John + Sheri made it happen. I highly recommend John + Sheri Curci and will use her again in the future.
 

  • 1/22/2015 antoniya_gospodinova reviewed Sheri + John Curci
  • Sheri + John Curci were very professional and helped my wife and I with the purchase of our first home. She answered every question we asked and had a lot of knowledge about the numerous areas we were looking at.

    She made sure we knew the good and bad of every home we asked her about. When we found the house that was right for our family Sheri made it happen. I highly recommend Sheri and will use her again in the future..


 

 

  • Sheri Curci and Her Team is Awarded for the 2014- Top 1% of Performance in Client Satisfaction


 Sheri Curci - Agent with RE/MAX PROPERTIES LTD

Sheri Curci - Agent with RE/MAX PROPERTIES LTD
Listen to the Client and give them what they need.

 

John Curci- Helped me Rent a Single Family home in Richmond, Philadelphia, PA


My boyfriend found a house we were interested in on Zillow , and it just so happened to be through John .. Well let me just say how thankful we were and still are ! John showed us a house , verified all our info and had us signing our lease all within the matter of 48 hours ! Even stopped by about 2 weeks later to make sure we were still happy ! Amazing guy !!!!! Let me also state that we looked at 9 other houses and the agents weren't as helpful ! Love him ! I'd recommend him to ANYONE !

07/23/2015 - From samanthalynnxoxo
 
WE love ya John Curci !
Mike & Sammi ! 
July 5th 2014 
 
Harveydent Helped me sell a home

Sheri Curci is the best! She took care of all transactions, paperwork, and scheduling of open houses, etc for my properties. I listened to her expertise and she didn't disappoint. She knows her job inside out, she's pleasant, not pushy and she returns calls right away. When I buy another property in the near future, she will be the one I will call. The Curci team is there when you need them.

5-4-2014

Sheri and John, Thank you for being so nice to me and my daughter. I hope that she finds something soon. She is really stressed out. I'm a mother, and we have to worry. I know everything will work out. Thanks again to both of you. You are great! Also thanks for the Cheesesteak! Yummy!

11-21-2014 -

Another Happy Client- Alan Cohen;

Sheri, I have purchased 11 properties in my lifetime and without question you are by a longshot the best realtor I have worked with. Your honesty, professionalism , and putting up with me equals #1..

June 2014

Sheri and John Curci Made another Happy Camper!


Kathy King Sabella
Jun 21st, 8:47am


Sheri, Thank you for being a good friend to my daughter.

Also thanks for finding her a new home!

You and your husband (John) are the best!

Kathy Sabella (Barbi's mom)

5-2014

From former Seller Andrea Goodman-"I'm not surprised, this is business as usual for the Curci team! I 'll always remember the great results that Sheri and John got for us - a sale in one week for cash for a mid-range property that was blundered by two different long-time development agents...."

January 2014,..Helped in their Home Sale

 Sheri was very responsive to all our requests, and worked very hard at selling our home. She is very knowledgeable, and very willing to go the extra mile for her clients. She made a difficult process as smooth and easy as possible. We would recommend her without reservation.

Marie Dicks.

January 2014,

Sheri + John,

Helped me purchase my income property back in 2005 and then helped me with a short sale in 2013 of the property due to the market and financial difficulties in holding on to the property.
Sheri's team has always been there to provide 5 star service whatever the time of day. As far as I'm concerned, Sheri is the only Agent I would ever use in PA.

Robert Ash

Hi Sheri and John,
All sounds good, with the repair people on satisfying our Home Inspection repairs. WOW.. you guys rock!
Thanks for coordinating all this. We just don't have the time to do this stuff
Thanks,
Lydia Rohr

January 2014,

Sheri,

I don't mind responding; you and John were, and have been, tremendously helpful to me.  The choice of my neighbor had nothing to do with the distance from your office but because I made a commitment to use her if I decided to sell my house.  Having said that, I think that you are an excellent agent and anticipate using you when I decide to re-list as well as purchasing a property.

Numerous individuals looked a the house but I did not receive any offers; people loved the house but didn't like the neighborhood. On a personal level, I concluded that I was probably trying to do too many things at one time, retirement and the attendant adjustments to retirement, completion of commitments after retirement that lasted until May and dealing with the difficulties of an aging parent.  In any event, I decided to let the listing expire, redecorate (interior painting, new area rugs, crown moldings in some areas and some new light fixtures--things that I hope will enhance the house and make it more comfortable for me) and reconsider listing later.  I am in the midst of the redecorating now.  

Unless there are unanticipated issues, I intend to remain here a few more years and then list again and purchase another property.  When I do that, I anticipate listing and purchasing with You and John.

 

 There is no necessity to interview you again; I know enough about your skill as a real estate agent!!!!

 

Happy New Year to you also.

Dorothy

August

Dear Sheri & John, Thank you two so much for all of the time and effort that you expended in order to sell the property of the " 3 Sisters". We really lucked out when I found you on the internet. To be frank with you, I was already prepared for a rough time but from the onset, you two fine folks couldn't have been more hospitable and professional. Bet you havn't been called hospitable before, eh? Anyway I always felt that I was in the office with you as your e-mailed updates were detailed, precise and current. The calls were equally appreciated.

As you know and probably experienced in the past, sales like these are emotional to begin with; your dealings with these issues was particularly appreciated by me. Youv've always handeled yourself with the utmost professionalism.

Long story short, Sheri & John, we couldn't be happier with our experience with RE/MAX, "The Curci Team". A wonderful representative for the company and especially the characters of the two of youIf there are any other issues that need a closure to, please e-mail or call. Again thanks for all that you have done.

Ed Hess, Barbara, Arlene and Anita

7-2012,
Palak + Shawn Client, Buyer-

John + Sheri were great. They were patient and took their time and understood our needs. We were able to find our Home with their help.

July- Seller's Preparations;

"This is crazy stuff.  I guess you're used to it because this is your living...too much stuff for me!  I would think you'd have a head full of gray hair!" Thanks for your Efforts, Lenore

Nov 8, 2012

Hi John + Sheri, Thanks for thinking of us. We love it here. It was a very good decision . Yes, we have been swimming several times.

We would not hesitate to recommend you. You were great. Thanks for your help and expertise .  God bless, Anne and Bill Pepper

10-2012: John & Sheri Curci are the best realtors that I know. I have known both of them for over 22+ years now. When it comes to buying or selling real estate in the Bucks County - Philadelphia areas then their knowledge and professionalism is the best. They really know the market and conditions as a buyers/sellers agent. I just wanted to say thank you John & Sheri for helping me out through the years with my real estate concerns. You guys are the BEST. I would never think of contacting another realtor...you have a life time customer. J. Kinney

Dr. Hazelton- "Sheri...you and John are the best. We couldn't be happier in our new condo. (wait...is it still new 4 months later?)"

Dr. J Hazelton

Dave Kahlenberg- 6/2012- John & Sheri were my agents in buying the perfect home for my new family and invaluable in identifying excellent tenants to rent out my townhouse. They are knowledgable, experienced and just down right good people. Not only do they know how to navigate the waters in this crazy market, but also make the journey fun. We felt like they were a part of the family and we know that we can count on them for all of our real estate needs. I highly recommend them to anyone who's looking to buy, sell or rent!!

Dear Sheri,

Chet and I would like to thank you so much for all your Wonderful Assistance in selling my home @ 572 Adams Ct. Holland, PA 18966. You were thoughtful and I was able TO COUNT ON YOU and your knowledge of the housing market throughtout the entire selling process.YOU WERE RIGHT ON TARGET with the issuses needed to move this house. KIND deeds change lives. I WILL in the future give out your name to anyone I know selling/ buying a home.

Best Wishes,

Debra and Chet

Dear Sheri & John Curci,

Gary and I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for the superior service you provided on our recent home sale.After unsuccessfully listing with two well-know neighborhood agents, we decided to try the Curci team. Boy, did we get lucky!Your well thought out marketing plan, generated five appointments and a cash offer with a quick settlement in the first week.We really appreciated the level of service, integrity and professionalism that was maintained from the listing through the settlement.Selling a home is extremely stressful and complicated.We were glad to have you on our side.

You will always be our first choice realtors!

Andrea & Gary Goodman

8-2012 Jay Savitz Real Estate Pro Investment Properties

We have chosen John and Sheri Curci to represent us with our listings For Sale, as well as Rentals. We do this, because of their spirit, their drive, and their success.

June

Dear Sheri,

Thank you so much for all of your help with buying our first house - we would have been lost without your expertise!

Also, thanks for helping with our electric upgrade. We Love our new home!

Adele & Chris

p.s Thanks to John too!

4-2012- Carlo Angelico
Client, Seller
John & Sheri Curci of RE/MAX Properties are an absolute pleasure to work with. Both are down to earth and have a great upbeat, selling spirit!

4-2012- Don + April Coleman,

John and Sheri Curci are nice people. Friendly,honest and not your typical real estate agents. They let you control the tempo of buying/selling and actually use your input. After they helped us sell our house and purchase a new home,we considered them our friends. Now, 8 and a half years later(and 3 more kids)we are looking to sell and buy again and there was never a question of who we would use

Dear John + Sheri, Thank You so very much for all your help!

We Greatly appreciate the amendment you made to the rental price + we are ecstatically looking forward to moving into our new place, Thanks Again for your Hospitality!

Best Wishes Marie + Marc

Febuary,

Hi Sheri and John, I wanted to thank you for all your help in finding me a new home. Joyce and I love it. You guys are top shelf. If any friends, family or acquaintances ever need your services, we will certainly recommend you. Thanks also for the gift basket. It was delicious and hardly lasted a day.
Thanks again for everything.

Best Regards, Mark
Creative Automation's & Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 198

July,

Hi John Curci, Just wanted to drop a quick note to say THANKS for everything... We really appreciate it.   Hope you have a great time in Mexico!!   Also  - we aren't going to keep that mirror -- so if your interested or I think you said you knew someone who could be interested in it - let me know and I'll move it to the garage - and you can swing by and get it.   Thanks!!  

Talk soon- Samantha & Brian

SammyGirl